News

The Yeshua Institute’s series of daily 10-minute webcasts called Hang 10: Crisis Leadership for Christians continues Monday through Friday at 1 p.m. CDT (2 p.m. EDT, noon MDT, 11 a.m. PDT).

Those who have registered can continue using the same link provided when they registered. Newcomers can register by clicking here. You need to register only once to watch all the sessions. The webcasts continue through Thursday, April 30.

Everyone who registers will be provided with links to videos of the webcasts to view them at their convenience.

Here is a schedule of all the remaining live webcasts, subject to last minute changes – something that comes with the territory when dealing with crisis.

Wednesday, April 15 -- It All Begins With Respect: 7 Strategies for Leaders in Crisis, presented by Chris Urbanowski, a Certified Yeshua Facilitator, consultant and instructor at St. Meinrad Seminary & School of Theology.

Thursday, April -- 16 How to Handle Bosses Who Rely on Intimidation, presented by Master Facilitator and Yeshua Institute Board Member Dick Kunnert, former director of northern Illinois’ largest mental health facility.

Friday, April 17 – Homeschooling 101: Building a Realistic Schedule, presented by Dr. Lisa Bald, a Certified Yeshua Facilitator and a professional educator for over 25 years who has homeschooled her three sons.         

Monday, April 20 -- Parish Challenges Part I: Keeping evangelization efforts alive, presented by Dr. Owen Phelps, Director of the Yeshua Institute.

Tuesday, April 21 -- Parish Challenges, Part 2: Keeping Afloat Financially When No One is Coming to Church, presented by Dr. Owen Phelps, Director of the Yeshua Institute.

Wednesday., April 22 -- Earth Day’s 50th anniversary: Caring for Our Common Home with Pope Francis, presented by Dr. Owen Phelps, Director of the Yeshua Institute.

Thursday, April 23 -- Leading with Agility and the Importance of Hope, presented by Tom Dahlborg, a healthcare leader for 35 years.

Friday, April 24 -- Arbor Day: Doing Our Small Part to Save Our Planet, presented by Dr. Owen Phelps, Director of the Yeshua Institute.

Monday, April 27 – Hang in There: 5 Tips to Make Yourself More Resilient, presented by Dr. Owen Phelps, Director of the Yeshua Institute.

Tuesday, April 28 – How to Mitigate our Decision-Making Biases, presented by Dr. Owen Phelps, Director of the Yeshua Institute.

Wednesday, April 29 – Why Humility is the Best Crisis Leadership Mindset, presented by Dr. Owen Phelps, Director of the Yeshua Institute.

Thursday, April 30 -- How You Can Grow When You’re Stuck at Home, presented by Dr. Owen Phelps, Director of the Yeshua Institute.

TO REGISTER, CLICK HERE

Bookmark and Share